EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$29.99

Savings of: $13.43 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

g-seed

Posted by Reviewer1268441 on Mar 19, 2009

a very highly concentrated formula, goes well w/ selenium and ester C as antioxadants go.noticed fairer skin and less breakouts. for me a good diet and exercise w/ plenty of antioxadants really helps my skin and overall quality of life

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer2926707 on May 21, 2010

Helps keep your ascular system dilated. In Europe it's one of the things they prescribe for vericose vines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential supplement

Posted by newfoundland on Dec 13, 2011

Grape seed extract is one my essential supplements taken daily, the benefits drastically outweighs the cost. I've found out it's great for reviving sore muscles, clearing up skin, and combatting viruses like the common flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by 5744066134298980613 on Jul 28, 2013

กินคู่กับวิตามินซี ผิวใส ย้ำนะว่าไม่ขาว แค่ใสดูดีมีออร่า ที่ขาวเพราะผิวได้รับการบำรุงและปกป้องอันตรายจากแสงแดด ทานเกรปซีดก็เหมือนทานผลไม้เบอรี่ต่างๆ ผิวใสดูดี ถูกมากๆ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Grape See Extract, 250 mg. 90 vcaps

Posted by Reviewer3106352 on May 08, 2008

I have long known of the incredible work grapeseed extract does for your immune system, tissue elasticity, inflamations, and a myriad of other things. This is one of the best bargains going. I appreciate Now Foods tremendously because, as the antioxidant new has bloomed, they have not gouged the public (as so many other companies have done) with this valuable product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super biovlavonoid

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 19, 2008

I read a lot about grape seed. And it's amazing stuff. It does so many good things for your body and health. I always wil keep on using this. Once pill daily at least. Also because of my candida. It works great against it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1801822 on Jul 31, 2007

This is a good value and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1013857 on Mar 30, 2009

i have researched this product across the web and find this veriosn has more bang for the buck than anywhere else

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the supplement for cardiovascular health

Posted by Reviewer2726154 on Apr 20, 2009

these caps have double the Act. Ingredient of the caps I am now taking that I bought at my local health food store. At half the price. Google grape seed extract for the full info on this must have anti-oxidant supplement, that should likely be taken by most every member of the population.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All the same, Great!

Posted by chaappy on Nov 08, 2011

Most noticeable is the glowing skin and clears up pimples. Try taking with vitamin c 1000 and see for yourself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »