EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pain killer

Posted by 5107878249119080934 on Oct 20, 2013

quick acting pain killer,very good for rhuematoid arthritis,which my wife has,

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer3130543 on Nov 01, 2011

very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Guggul extract

Posted by Reviewer1464088 on Sep 02, 2011

Very impressed with the delivery. I am using this product to improve my cholesterol and am awaiting further tests

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Guggul

Posted by Reviewer2895281 on Jan 28, 2011

This is the second time I have ordered this product. I only take one capsule a day and feel that it has helped lower my cholesterol. Am still waiting to see how much further it will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and a good price

Posted by Reviewer1593474 on Dec 30, 2010

Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product for arthritis

Posted by Reviewer1493151 on Nov 11, 2010

My wife suffers from arthritis and finds that guggul effectively assists in reducing the pain thereby reducing the need for other drugs for pain control. Traditionally used by Ayervedic medicine practitioners for arthritis and weight loss as it also stimulates the thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Guggul Extract

Posted by Reviewer2598193 on Oct 03, 2010

I buy this product on the recommendation of my trainer. Clean pure product and at a very reasonable price. Helps my high cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive reivew

Posted by Reviewer2336697 on Mar 11, 2010

I've ordered this several times. Guggul is not always easy to find, so it's good to know I can get it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on Dec 07, 2009

I've been taken guggul extract for like 6 weeks, and today I went for my lipid blood test, in the last one, three month ago, my cholesterol was too hight 248 the total and 167 the LDL, so my doc. gave me a prescription for statin drug, I wanted to try something natural first, and I bought the guggul, now my cholesterol went down to 202 the total, and 139 the LDL, the triglicerids also went down, my doc couldn't believe went I told him that i didn't take the statin drugs, so he told me whatever you are taken is working wonderfull, so keep taken it. I'm so happy with the result, no side efects, great price, and it works. I've been taken with this the garlic oil for NOW, it's seem work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I Love It

Posted by Reviewer1159409 on Oct 15, 2009

So Easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »