EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it helps

Posted by 4985439863905338828 on Jan 23, 2016

this has helped with my blood sugar control.it has helped lower blood sugar readings by 10 points. i will not be without it. just remeber it always helps to watch what you eat but with products like this they helpwhen you dont exactly eat right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy it

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Aug 22, 2015

It didn't do nothing for my type 2 diabetic mother. If you want a real Gymnema that works, look in amazon Beta Fast GXR Glucose Balance. My mother is seeing much lower readings now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is it!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jul 28, 2015

I take this for my diabetic! After taking a brand that i like, i found NOW brand is more effective ib lowering lowering sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Diabetics Friend

Posted by Reviewer3041112 on Mar 25, 2014

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema - great supplement

Posted by 5312367351770439238 on Jan 27, 2014

Now Foods supplement, is easy to digest, and does exactly what I am am taking it for. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

rewiev

Posted by 5665413388880740744 on Dec 21, 2013

Superb

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by 5298717915449524587 on Jul 17, 2013

I do not have blood sugar, but it has in my family. I drink Gymnema Sylvestre for prevention. I have no desire for sweets. And that's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

My mom took it, and we noticed a positive progress in her diabetes. Her blood sugar level dropped though my mom didn't stick to a diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for my mom

Posted by 5629945778068021964 on Feb 16, 2013

She has type 2 diabetes, and she told, that this wasn't helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Blood Sugar control

Posted by IrinaP on Jan 14, 2013

Really good supplement for blood sugar control without any side effects. Good value for money. I've used the whole jar and could tell the difference in my appetite and desire to eat sweets, it has lessened a lot since I started using this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »