EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it helps

Posted by 4985439863905338828 on Jan 23, 2016

this has helped with my blood sugar control.it has helped lower blood sugar readings by 10 points. i will not be without it. just remeber it always helps to watch what you eat but with products like this they helpwhen you dont exactly eat right.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is it!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on Jul 28, 2015

I take this for my diabetic! After taking a brand that i like, i found NOW brand is more effective ib lowering lowering sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Diabetics Friend

Posted by Reviewer3041112 on Mar 25, 2014

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Gymnema - great supplement

Posted by 5312367351770439238 on Jan 27, 2014

Now Foods supplement, is easy to digest, and does exactly what I am am taking it for. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery

Posted by 5298717915449524587 on Jul 17, 2013

I do not have blood sugar, but it has in my family. I drink Gymnema Sylvestre for prevention. I have no desire for sweets. And that's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Apr 22, 2013

My mom took it, and we noticed a positive progress in her diabetes. Her blood sugar level dropped though my mom didn't stick to a diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Blood Sugar control

Posted by IrinaP on Jan 14, 2013

Really good supplement for blood sugar control without any side effects. Good value for money. I've used the whole jar and could tell the difference in my appetite and desire to eat sweets, it has lessened a lot since I started using this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1239002 on Feb 16, 2012

After taking one of these a day, my blood sugar went down between 5 and 10 points each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Diabetes Helper

Posted by Reviewer1479020 on Nov 01, 2011

Helps control blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

my sugar is sweeter

Posted by Reviewer2981753 on Oct 03, 2011

my numbers are better , Swweeeett

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »