EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for health

Posted by 5451949323207699884 on Jun 12, 2014

Have read some good review about this product that help your heart healthy so I purchased it cause my family mostly on my father side men usually got heart problem when they got older. Hopefully taking this hawthorn berry will keep my heart healthy and will have no problem later on in life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Hawthorn Berry, 540 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 19, 2014

Pretty good supplement for your heart muscles, it only lasts very short if taken as stated. I am planning to buy it in other, pure, powder form in the future to add to my green (or red :) ) smoothies. Bye bye Now and capsules. I want to be fed more pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods Hawthorne Berry 550mg

Posted by Reviewer2234648 on Dec 26, 2013

Bought this hoping it will improve my circulation. It is too soon to be sure, but I feel it is starting to help. Will update my review later if this happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

hawthorn berry

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

bought for my mum. so i am still observing her but iam sure it is working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

hawthorne berry 550mg

Posted by Reviewer2704886 on Jan 04, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer2571637 on Dec 07, 2011

outstanding price. The manufacturer needs to publish quality control standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hart

Posted by Reviewer2789532 on Jul 01, 2011

Good for hart, will continu to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps remove some inches off tummy

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

Helps remove some inches off tummy. Have used this in conjunction with nattokinase to control blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feeling Better

Posted by Reviewer2458040 on May 11, 2011

Since started using this product I feel much better especially with heart

Was this review helpful to you?

hawthorn for the heart

Posted by Reviewer3218974 on Nov 18, 2010

Regeneration is about eating nutrition dense meals and other specific herbal foods that go directly to the heart of the matter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »