EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

Very fine powder, good for whatever your cocoa needs are. I make granitas, hot chocolate, brownies, etc. Get all the benefits of cocoa without the added fat and sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste & Quality

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Sep 08, 2009

Great in hot chocolate and ice cream. Excellent quality and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in Baking

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Oct 01, 2009

I'm happy to have found organic. Works great for gluten-free, dairy-free, egg-free, soy-free, sugarcane-free chocolate cupcakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder, Cert. Organic, 12 ozs Now=06672

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Feb 08, 2009

Although un sweetened, I add the MRM All Natural Protein Chocolate to this, so then it's better tasting, one can even add vanilla protein, which only has 1 sugar, it tastes great, has potassium in a good range, for HBP, also has some good fiber 6.5 grams. How can you miss! All the Hot Chocolate Mix's in the regular markets have lots of sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Feb 25, 2009

My kids love this cocoa!It makes great brownies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 25, 2009

This is a nice sized can for the price - & I truly appreciate being able to buy organic cocoa!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb.com: Best Price and a Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3351785 on Feb 28, 2009

I stumbled across the website researching cocoa powders. After trying a few brands, Now Foods Cocoa Power can't be beat (price per ounce and great quality in their product). Additionally, iHerb offers the product at a great price along with great service and fast shipping. I agree with others who use this site regularly -- it should be first stop on your list!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1471318 on Mar 15, 2009

great tasting organic cocoa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder, Certified Organic

Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Apr 02, 2009

The taste and quality of this cocoa is truly superior!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cocoa powder

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jul 13, 2010

I have ordered this powder more than once and find it much better than the products available in the supermarket.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »