EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.48

$9.99

Savings of: $0.51 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Dec 06, 2009

Have used Now cocoa for a few years. It is always a good quality choice for shakes and hot cocoa. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can not believe this Organic Cocoa is so Cheap!!

Posted by Reviewer1103521 on Apr 26, 2010

I was paying so much more for a raw cacao powder. I know this isn't raw cacao, but at less than $6 for an organic cocoa powder that tastes awesome and is full of fiber (a big health bonus of cocoa powder is the high content of fiber!) I think it is a really great product!! Thanks Iherb for carrying this product no wonder it is such a big seller!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Certified Organic Cocoa Powder

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 20, 2009

Great price for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pirce and quality

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Jul 21, 2009

I love the deep rich taste of this stuff. Great for making chocolate treats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

Very fine powder, good for whatever your cocoa needs are. I make granitas, hot chocolate, brownies, etc. Get all the benefits of cocoa without the added fat and sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste & Quality

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Sep 08, 2009

Great in hot chocolate and ice cream. Excellent quality and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in Baking

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Oct 01, 2009

I'm happy to have found organic. Works great for gluten-free, dairy-free, egg-free, soy-free, sugarcane-free chocolate cupcakes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder, Cert. Organic, 12 ozs Now=06672

Posted by Reviewer3360327 on Feb 08, 2009

Although un sweetened, I add the MRM All Natural Protein Chocolate to this, so then it's better tasting, one can even add vanilla protein, which only has 1 sugar, it tastes great, has potassium in a good range, for HBP, also has some good fiber 6.5 grams. How can you miss! All the Hot Chocolate Mix's in the regular markets have lots of sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Feb 25, 2009

My kids love this cocoa!It makes great brownies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich!

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Feb 25, 2009

This is a nice sized can for the price - & I truly appreciate being able to buy organic cocoa!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 335 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »