EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious treat you will enjoy

    Posted by Reviewer1635948 on May 10, 2008

    Lovely, a delicious treat. Crystallized ginger slices straight from the root, can be eaten right from the bag. Great flavor. Nice for a pick-me-up snack in the afternoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 15, 2011

    Many have heard good reviews about the candied ginger, finally got to try. Sugar added enough. Slices of soft

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a very nice snack

    Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Oct 14, 2012

    My spouse eats these as is, I prefer with honey. These are rather spicy. I also add some when I cook chicken thai-style in the wok, and sometimes to the morning porridge. These are also great if you have eaten too much - it helps digestion!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes spicly great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2795841 on Apr 15, 2008

    Try these after dinner or when you have a sweet attack, it tastes soooo good :).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best I've Every Had

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jun 29, 2009

    Very fresh and good! Better than any I've bought in the health food store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it for nausea.

    Posted by Reviewer2505381 on Dec 31, 2010

    I use it for nausea; and, it works great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5276618188021122588 on Feb 02, 2015

    Perfect snack and in a cup of tea!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hot and spicy

    Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 11, 2010

    nice product - i don't like so much sugar though

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crystallized ginger slices

    Posted by Reviewer2886761 on Jan 07, 2009

    The crystallized ginger slices came quickly and was exactly as billed. However, this ginger is rather stringy and "woody"; qualities you don't have with a milder (and more expensive) baby ginger.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. Robert Duklauer

    Posted by Reviewer2365614 on Aug 22, 2008

    I am enjoying the GINGER, however the thin slices dry up within about a week after the package is opened. If they were all cut the same size it would be nice, but I'm sure that would add to the cost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 125 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »