EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Caps

Posted by 4841399823832697218 on Jan 22, 2016

Easy to fill and snap together

Was this review helpful to you?

Snapped tight

Posted by Rena61 on Jan 05, 2016

These filled really well, and snapped tight as to not worry about your powders and herbs opening up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules

Posted by 5475964497519723014 on Dec 11, 2015

They work well for what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST BUY OUT THERE

Posted by 4633823056435778810 on Dec 11, 2015

I HAVE TROUBLE SWALLOWING PILLS AND SINCE I HAVE SEVERE RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS AS WELL AS ASTHMA. IT WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO KEEP UP WTH MY MEDS. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful gelatin capsules

Posted by 5086861614644264177 on May 10, 2015

I have used these gelatin caps for some period now and i am very satisfied with them. They are easy to fill into my capsule machine and they are very tight. I can highly recomend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product easy to work with

Posted by 5134231322061563596 on Apr 25, 2015

iherb has been a great company to order what i need, thanks for every thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by wizardress on Feb 26, 2015

Love these for filling with coconut oil as a carrier oil and adding a few Young Living essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5151531766433899966 on Dec 08, 2014

I use this on so many of natural antibiotics, Neem leaves and bark, Pau D'arco with ginger and other special recipes. Can't get some to use as a tea or condiment. So it is the capsule to the rescue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Charles Rose

Posted by 5348108895874832572 on Nov 26, 2014

They work. As stated. On your service and delivery - five stars top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size and cheap: )

Posted by 5313213948424019143 on Nov 24, 2014

Perfect size and cheap: )

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 208 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »