EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$12.99

Savings of: $0.23 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I didn't like the taste

Posted by 5710333086768038048 on Jan 18, 2016

The lid cover can not tightly close. And It taste dry and nothing like the ordinary pancake syrup, beside the fact " organic " I don't recomended for my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality maple syrup

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Love this maple syrup! This brand is rich and flavourful, and clear, with a thin viscosity. Great on pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny

Posted by 4871303158920368436 on Dec 31, 2015

Expected it to be a litre, only 430ml. Could've bought cheaper, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 25, 2015

thanks its good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2015

I use this to sweeten my breakfast cereal it has a good taste being grade B which is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maple Syrup סירופ מיפל מעולה

Posted by 4698211333293329102 on Dec 11, 2015

100% pure, great taste, convenient bottle, excellent for pouring . recommended !!! סירופ טהור במאת האחוזים, כשר ובעל טעם נפלא, בקבוק נוח, מעולה למזיגה. מומלץ !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect! Lots of flavour.

Posted by Reviewer3340872 on Oct 22, 2015

After trying out this grade B maple sirup I'll never go back to the regular kind.. It gives so much more flavour. I buy it again and again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4736457836093760290 on Oct 19, 2015

This is my favourite maple syrup! Of course we use on pancakes but I use as an alternative in baking as well. We order this product again and again.yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite yummy...

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

1st purchase and well, quite nice but not absolutely in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality and taste

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Oct 11, 2015

Hands down the most delicious maple syrup! I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 385 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »