EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3086282 on May 15, 2009

Excellent oil for cooking and salads! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2806231 on Jul 13, 2009

The aroma and flavor of this macadamia nut oil is utterly delightful - rich, mellow, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by holahola on May 26, 2011

Oh my, this one taste SO good! Use it for both frying and on my salad. Superduper oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Feb 25, 2013

If it is as I´ve read hear, that this oil doesn´t tranform to bad fatty acids by heating, then I will never use anything else again, the taste from this is SO good, just a smooth taste of nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Nov 08, 2013

Delicious and nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in my butter

Posted by 5637533668679852940 on Dec 10, 2013

I use in my home made butter to make it easier to spread, tastes great and kids eat it too... Win win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cooking oil

Posted by Reviewer2022300 on Aug 25, 2013

Most oils go rancid when cooking at a high heat. So I use this oil to cook my eggs with in the morning, fry cooking vegetables with, and bake at high heat in the oven with vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent cooling oil

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Sep 06, 2013

A rather dense fragrant oil with a high flash point. We use it for pan frying okra, giving a lovely product subtly flavored with the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice replacement of EVOO

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

I like to use this oil in the morning with my eggs. Give them a nice flavor. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery, Good Service

Posted by Reviewer3236217 on Jan 31, 2011

The product came as advertised, and quick. Oil smells/tastes great. I am giving a 4 (and not a 5), because this is the first time I am using Macadamia Nut Oil, and do not have anything to compare with. As far as service goes, no complains !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »