EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

Gives a lovely taste to every food I make with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer1806876 on Jun 25, 2013

costs keep rising

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Food and Cosmetics - 2 in 1

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Unusual taste and aroma of this oil ideally suited for salad dressings. Is often used as a means of Cosmetic. This powerful anti-oxidant agent that has a rejuvenating effect. Positive effect on the skin Macadamia particularly strongly noticeable in winter, when the skin is exposed to constant stress. Appearance: fine texture, light yellow color, pleasant, slightly noticeable flavor of nuts. Chemical composition: oleinovaya acid, linoleic acid, linolenic acid, palmitoleic acid, stearic acid, triglycerides, triglycerides of palmitic acid, vitamin B and PP. //

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Exellent

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Feb 25, 2013

If it is as I´ve read hear, that this oil doesn´t tranform to bad fatty acids by heating, then I will never use anything else again, the taste from this is SO good, just a smooth taste of nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No para el uso que yo lo quería

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 01, 2013

Lo quería utilizar para hidratar el cuerpo tras la ducha y para el pelo, pero no me gusta ni como actúa, ni como huele. No repetiré con este aceite. Para lo único que me gusta es para exfoliarme los labios. Hago una mezcla del aceite con azúcar. Funciona y me deja muy buen sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Product was not received

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Jan 23, 2013

This product was purchased in December but I did not receive the shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

Wonderfully nutty and works great as a cooking oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a change!

Posted by 5343122824221461513 on Dec 08, 2012

Good if you want to change your regulat oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cooking Oil Ever

Posted by Reviewer2596196 on Dec 04, 2012

Macadamia Oil is best oil for cooking (no smoke!) and one of most healthy oil for any usage. It's great product for affordable price, so everyone should consider buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, and a great price

Posted by 5407323071938557772 on Nov 27, 2012

Perfect for salad dressings if you want to switch up from olive oil every once and a while. Better price here than anywhere else I've seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 126 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »