EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1515840 on Jun 05, 2011

Smells good and tastes even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by vibirca on Jul 06, 2011

Smells delicious. This is my first macadamia oil and i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 26, 2011

Great to use for salad dressing, and baking cookies superb! Better than olive oil for you, monounsaturated, big plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jul 27, 2011

Great healthy oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3101034 on Oct 26, 2011

Wonderful stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes wonderful!

Posted by Susamedusa on Nov 24, 2011

I combine this with extra virgin coconutoil when I pop popcorn. YUM! It's also good when you make your own ajvar, general cooking, salads and so on. My kitchen feels sad and empty without it. ;p

Was this review helpful to you?

Buttery

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on Dec 02, 2011

This oil just gives the most amazing flavor to food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutty Oil

Posted by Reviewer2218723 on Dec 02, 2011

I like the slightly nutty scent to this oil, I use it on my legs and feet which get really dry in the winter because of the heater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and pricing

Posted by Reviewer2249460 on Dec 07, 2011

This was my first order for Iherb, and it was delivered really fast to my address. Excellent price for a very aromatic type of macadamia oil. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to olive oil

Posted by Reviewer1528265 on Dec 28, 2011

If you do liver flushes and don't like the olive oil, this one is a better oil for flushing and goes down easier. Costs more, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »