EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful taste!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on May 30, 2007

This Macadamia nut oil is fantastic. Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good thing for eating

Posted by Reviewer2908447 on Oct 15, 2012

but not for skin, it has a very strong smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price!

Posted by 5134638612767058366 on Nov 01, 2014

Good price on one of the best oils you can eat. We use it to make our own mayo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best massage oil ever.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

I love the smell and feel of this oil. I use it for my face, prior to my moisturizer, and it feels so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer3136932 on Aug 01, 2011

very tasty oil, I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

macadamia nut oil

Posted by Reviewer3138692 on Oct 31, 2007

I am extremely happy with the product. The taste is wonderful and is excellent for frying, salads or baking. If you're looking for a healthy alternative to Olive oil, this is the perfect substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia Nut Oil

Posted by Reviewer3140195 on Apr 19, 2011

Love it! Love it! It has a delicious buttery, nutty flavor. Recommend cooking scrambled eggs with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer3150389 on Jun 29, 2010

Wonderful Macadamia oil, great smell and taste! Thanks iHerb for great prices and low-cost, SUPER fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

P.J.V.

Posted by Reviewer3195784 on Oct 16, 2007

Wow, great taste and a wonderful aroma. It's so good to be able to buy a product as fine as this at a savings. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4947557800666914320 on Jun 23, 2014

This stuff is great for my skin issues- saved so much money buying it from you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »