EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3073609 on Mar 24, 2011

Received the Macadamia Nut Oil very quickly and as described. This oil is absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by vibirca on Jul 06, 2011

Smells delicious. This is my first macadamia oil and i love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by Reviewer3260774 on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this oil in almost everything from my veggie scamble to muffins to tuna fish and simply love it! It is light in consistency and taste! The price and quality are also great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil for stir frying

Posted by Reviewer3343916 on Feb 22, 2010

One of the healthiest oils available for stir frying, salad dressing and general cooking. The price from iHerb is also excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy oil

Posted by Reviewer1660787 on Aug 06, 2010

Trying for first time because learned macadamia nut oil is very healthy. This oil has a nutty smell and is wonderful in everything I've used it in including bread and pizza crust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1895053 on Dec 29, 2011

Very inexpensive and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of omerga 7

Posted by Reviewer1861584 on Sep 29, 2013

This oil is a good source of omega 7, palmitoleic acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the macademia nut oil!

Posted by Reviewer1872046 on Jan 28, 2012

It just tastes so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia nut oil, my new friend

Posted by Reviewer2117144 on Feb 23, 2011

Very, very nice product. I use this instead of olive oil. Tastes like "nutty butter" and can take quite a bit of heat before problems start to occur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Aug 25, 2014

C'est une huile rare que j'ai pu trouver sur ce site et bien moins cher!!! Je la mélange à d'autres huiles pour faire mes bain d'huiles et mes cheveux aiment bien!!! Merci Iherb...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 126 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »