EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Macadamia nut oil, my new friend

Posted by Reviewer2117144 on Feb 23, 2011

Very, very nice product. I use this instead of olive oil. Tastes like "nutty butter" and can take quite a bit of heat before problems start to occur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 24, 2011

so tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3073609 on Mar 24, 2011

Received the Macadamia Nut Oil very quickly and as described. This oil is absolutely amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia Nut Oil

Posted by Reviewer3140195 on Apr 19, 2011

Love it! Love it! It has a delicious buttery, nutty flavor. Recommend cooking scrambled eggs with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer1380455 on May 05, 2011

This was just as good as the more expensive brands I have bought before. Excellent, buttery flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer2712420 on Sep 06, 2008

This is the first time I was able to purchase this oil and I am enjoying it very much. It's great on everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Macadamia Nut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2848564 on Sep 24, 2008

Great product, use it alot for saute mixed with butter and for frying Parmesan chicken. Can't tell the difference between this brand and the more expensive one...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Buy

Posted by Reviewer3005309 on Jan 07, 2009

Tasty with a nutty, almost roasted aroma. Macadamia nut oil has a great fatty acid profile and this shouldn't disappoint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful taste!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on May 30, 2007

This Macadamia nut oil is fantastic. Tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

P.J.V.

Posted by Reviewer3195784 on Oct 16, 2007

Wow, great taste and a wonderful aroma. It's so good to be able to buy a product as fine as this at a savings. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 126 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »