EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Macadamia Nut Oil

Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

Great Item, Use it in cookies, Arrived w/ great expiration date! I do not think you can refrigerate after opening, needs to stay dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy oil

Posted by Reviewer1660787 on Aug 06, 2010

Trying for first time because learned macadamia nut oil is very healthy. This oil has a nutty smell and is wonderful in everything I've used it in including bread and pizza crust.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1193698 on Jun 25, 2013

Gives a lovely taste to every food I make with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of omerga 7

Posted by Reviewer1861584 on Sep 29, 2013

This oil is a good source of omega 7, palmitoleic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS!

Posted by 5527388093320450213 on Aug 16, 2013

Guilty pleasure is Sunday scrammbled eggs in this stuff... DELICIOUS! Mostly use it to saute portobello mushroon patties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by h-anna on Dec 26, 2013

Great oil. Fresh. Fragrant nutty smell.. I use it both in cooking and as body oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5731395552578134846 on Nov 27, 2013

Nutty Taste

Was this review helpful to you?

The best massage oil ever.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

I love the smell and feel of this oil. I use it for my face, prior to my moisturizer, and it feels so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good thing for eating

Posted by Reviewer2908447 on Oct 15, 2012

but not for skin, it has a very strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, and a great price

Posted by 5407323071938557772 on Nov 27, 2012

Perfect for salad dressings if you want to switch up from olive oil every once and a while. Better price here than anywhere else I've seen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 126 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »