EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.54

$24.99

Savings of: $0.45 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious taste!

Posted by 5332763102352734328 on Dec 14, 2013

I bought this grade A maple surup and its really delicious! My kids love it, and its a great buy! Can las me up to 6 mths. And i bought it because i live in singapore and we only have small bottles and very expensive ones. So this product for me is a GREAT buy, taste and longlasting!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by khessel on Aug 17, 2012

Maple syrup is so expensive here in South Korea. (For $20.00 you can get a very small bottle). I was so happy to find an "organic" alternative on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2537094 on Jan 13, 2012

Like this syrup a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1601241 on Mar 20, 2012

A nice natural flavor. Packaging was excellent. I'll be ordering it again. Thanks to the team iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice. Best price we can find.

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Sep 25, 2010

Wouldn't mind trying the stronger tasting one next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1434077 on Oct 27, 2011

I'm a maple syrup fan. This one is very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5166938218901417605 on Jan 07, 2014

I'm very happy with the quality !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2506072 on Dec 11, 2011

I thought I had ordered Grade B but Grade A arrived. But delivery was prompt - even though it came from USA it beat orderd from Amazon at same time by 2 weeks. And better value. Certainly would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple

Posted by 4652870774773685959 on Oct 17, 2013

Delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nectar of the Gods

Posted by Reviewer1843789 on Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful flavor, they call it delicate yet it's no less flavorsome than the Grade B. I'm glad this comes in a large size

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »