EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, but not as good as Rupunzel brand

Posted by 5521167486995774986 on Feb 02, 2015

Using for my water kefir...will see if my kefir grains like this as well as they like the rupunzel brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by brownrice on Apr 18, 2014

Like it is all natural and less process, haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic sucanat

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Nov 12, 2013

Great substitute for refined sugar but you do have to experiment with the quantities used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic sucanat

Posted by 5744942343963140196 on Aug 13, 2012

Great product, also healthy. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

different than regular sugar

Posted by Reviewer3243125 on Feb 02, 2012

I got this for the 1st time the other day. In my opinion it is not as sweet as regular sugar, but it dissolved well in my natural, organic chocolate chip recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer2099445 on May 09, 2010

I used in place of white sugar in a banana nut muffins recipe, and it did not change the taste. I did not like the taste when used in place of sugar in iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

The healthy sugar

Posted by Reviewer3355910 on Nov 12, 2009

This stuff rocks. Tastes like brown sugar but will all the nutrients that should be kept in sugar. The only down side is the price. I guess the price before shipping is good, but after shipping costs it gets a little high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Aug 02, 2009

Good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

better than sugar

Posted by Reviewer2307435 on May 07, 2009

Tastes like sugar, but contains minerals and trace elements from the original plant. Good addition to hot tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET!

Posted by Reviewer3077711 on Mar 26, 2009

MIX IT WITH COFFEE. THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »