EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely extract, but not very strong flavored

Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Mar 01, 2011

I've never used vanilla extract before but I'm very pleased with this extract. I think it smells heavenly and makes recipe's taste better. It's not very strong flavored though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by holahola on Nov 13, 2010

I like that its not sweet like liguid stevia, and its works great in tea. But I prefer real vanillapowder before this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor and quality

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 23, 2010

good flavor and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by happydays on Apr 28, 2011

nice vanillatase, use it instead of vanillasugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2469432 on Aug 02, 2011

God for baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but could be stronger vanilla-taste

Posted by khi-73 on Aug 12, 2011

If I use a little - no vanilla taste. If I use more I get a bitter aftertaste. Wish I could find pure, powdered vanilla extract here.

Was this review helpful to you?

very weak taste

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jun 13, 2010

vanilla taste is there but weak

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla extract

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on Aug 24, 2010

Haven't tried this in cakes etc. yet, but in my smoothies, milkshakes and pancakes, I can't really taste the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Caragh on Aug 23, 2012

good size product for price. However... i'm still looking for that elusive vanilla essence/extract without alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Sep 15, 2011

ok, but not what i expected. A lot less intensity than I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »