EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by holahola on Nov 13, 2010

I like that its not sweet like liguid stevia, and its works great in tea. But I prefer real vanillapowder before this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 16, 2010

A bit of alchol in the taste, but not so that it would bother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1594023 on Oct 13, 2011

It smells really good. haven't used it yet, but I will try soon. Do not regret. But it does smell a little too much alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Sep 15, 2011

ok, but not what i expected. A lot less intensity than I had hoped for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very weak taste

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jun 13, 2010

vanilla taste is there but weak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so!

Posted by Reviewer1266772 on Oct 12, 2011

You will need to take a large amount of this extract to feel the fragrance! Maybe it's ok, because I didn't use a such product before!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor bien, pero mejor sin alcohol.

Posted by martaekos on Oct 28, 2013

No está mal, sabe a vainilla, faltaría más... Pero la próxima vez compraré uno que no contenga alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4643980883251120839 on Aug 12, 2013

Has slight alcohol smell. Smells ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »