EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very powerfull

Posted by Reviewer2235412 on Jul 22, 2014

Very good/ strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought the wrong item

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Sep 30, 2014

I wanted Psyllium Husk Whole but ended up with this but I have to saw both products work just as well, only that this isn't as soluble and swallow-friendly as the whole version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PSYLLIUM HUSK POWDER

Posted by Reviewer2282479 on Feb 13, 2012

this works great. make sure to drink a glass of water with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT VALUE!

Posted by oldgirl65 on Jun 25, 2013

Thanks iherb, I've used psyllium husk for years, but can now get it at a great price. Just "keeps you going"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love my Psyllium now!

Posted by Reviewer2371779 on May 01, 2014

I have used Psyllium for some time, but never before in powder form. This is soooo much easier to dissolve in my liquid! Blends nicely in shakes too. When used according to instructions it works like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good bowel cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Perfect Laxative!

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on Apr 30, 2011

No disappointment here. I loved this product as it helped clean me out every morning and sometimes evenings. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a natural laxative with no side effects. Plus gluten free and non-GMO so it's perfect for anyone! I will definitely order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3195345 on Oct 24, 2010

This is an integral part of my digestive health. Before, I usually had a lot of trouble with constipation. But now, by including this in my daily regimen along with Rainbow Lights’ “Advanced Enzyme Optima” and ” ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells”, I am totally regulated and feel so much lighter and less bloated. This is a permanent ritual in my daily health maintenance routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3218470 on Nov 14, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3237590 on Apr 28, 2011

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »