EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste, nice price

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 08, 2012

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

pipette

Posted by 5075499310489624085 on Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vanilla Extract

Posted by Reviewer2867352 on Jan 02, 2010

The bottle is easy to use and the taste is fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Feb 16, 2010

A bit of alchol in the taste, but not so that it would bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1594023 on Oct 13, 2011

It smells really good. haven't used it yet, but I will try soon. Do not regret. But it does smell a little too much alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by holahola on Nov 13, 2010

I like that its not sweet like liguid stevia, and its works great in tea. But I prefer real vanillapowder before this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor and quality

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 23, 2010

good flavor and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »