EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great product.

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

This product along with Butcher's Broom stopped my Hemorrhoids and as long as I take them, they don't come back. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Horse Chestnut, 300 mg, 90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Nov 08, 2014

Good price for 90 capsules & good extract with rutin. Loses 1* due to having magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Oct 01, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Jun 30, 2014

I take it in combination with butcher's broom and vitamin C and I can say that my veins look much better. I will continue reordering it until it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not agree with me at all....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jun 26, 2014

....within 15 minutes of taking them I though up....rather violently! Using the cream instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my stomach won't accept it

Posted by 4836317528643636613 on May 03, 2014

Makes me vomit, even when I take it right after meal. It's just not for me. As for the result, I can't tell since it never be in my body more than 10 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5050968036455382867 on Jan 02, 2014

It can cause heartburn when taken on the empty stomack. you should take it for 8 weeks at least to see the results

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Horse Chestnut capsules work wonders along with Venaforce Leg Gel

Posted by 5294975732559984241 on Nov 19, 2013

I suffer from severe venous stasis which has caused my ankles to turn blue. Nothing I have tried including Diabetiderm has helped as much as taking 300 mg of Horse Chestnut twice daily along with Venaforce Soothing Horse Chestnut Leg Gel. The pain and even the blueness has begun fading away! It's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by 5241526229277035704 on Sep 12, 2013

My mom has been taking this for water retention and it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Varicose Vein inflammation

Posted by PamBlowers on Jul 17, 2013

Taken as directed with Natures Way Butchers Broom, my husbands lump that came up in a vein on his leg and was painful slowly disappeared never to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »