EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4909914482189663964 on Jan 23, 2014

I received the product timely without delay. After consumption for 2 days, my cough has lessen and flu is gone. I can breath easier now and do not feel any colds. Good product to be purchased again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Jan 23, 2014

very good, very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference for me

Posted by 5377733582639674203 on Nov 11, 2013

unfortunately this did little for me. still got the constant flu. i tried taking 2 vcaps daily but still not much difference. going to try andrographis after i finish the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

feeling better every day

Posted by 4918872833188285379 on Oct 31, 2013

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5172182123833018007 on Mar 01, 2013

I read an article about how Maitake Mushrooms can prevent cancer, lower blood pressure, help control blood sugar, give you more energy, fight tumors, aid in weight loss, boost the immune system, help people with AIDS, cleanse the blood, strengthen the circulatory system, contain selenium, iron and Vitamin C. I was a bit skeptical, to say the least. Well, my blood pressure is almost a constant 120/80. This product is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Feb 04, 2013

while many have been sick this winter ive been taking this product and not even a cold and I am from one of the Northern states that is cold with plenty of snow...I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have not use it yet

Posted by 4879437652197578689 on Dec 20, 2012

not tasting it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 09, 2012

Good quality product. Fast and superb delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing antiviral product for M.E patients

Posted by Reviewer3208252 on Oct 06, 2012

I suffer from ME which basically means my immune system is shot to pieces, I have T cell and B cell abnormalities and am EBV and HHV6 positive plus I get recurring Shingles. I use the Immune Renew and it helps to diminish that 'viral' flu like feeling that occurs with ME and it's associated viruses. I highly recommend for anyone who has viral problems and recurring illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1371177 on Aug 19, 2012

Unfortunately it does not work as well as other mushroom blends I have tried before, but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »