EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the kings food, the japaneze mushrom

Posted by Reviewer2053611 on Jun 03, 2010

well, I am using it frequently and I think my over all immune system is elevated (less throat infection frequency). I sent this product to my nephew (he is suffering asthma with a very weak immune system)his mother told me that he hadn't suffer any big situation since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product with a Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2949471 on Mar 27, 2008

I take this and Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum for immune boosters and haven't been sick in years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take these religiously

Posted by Reviewer2270061 on May 17, 2010

and I'm an athesist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1987628 on Jul 27, 2015

Im a diagnosed CFS'r. When I let myself go and dont maintain a sugar free diet I average a throat infection or ear/nose/throat issue quite regularly. Since beginning taking this two months ago I havent been sick once, so it definately works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent brand and value

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Oct 03, 2010

Great way to keep your immune system strong for a low cost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1850243 on Jul 03, 2010

Started using this once I couldn't find my "old faithful" for taking right when sickness starts to set in. It seems to work great and help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Feb 04, 2013

while many have been sick this winter ive been taking this product and not even a cold and I am from one of the Northern states that is cold with plenty of snow...I am very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this if you get sick because of stress and lack of sleep

Posted by Reviewer1215267 on Oct 19, 2008

Helps keeps cold and viruses away due to the fact that my immune system can fight better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1016659 on Jan 05, 2011

Works great! Friends got the flu - I didn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing immune boost!

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

Great for my girlfriend, she feels much more energetic and fresh, trough the whole day! She won't be ill anymore! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »