EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Great Immune booster from NOW Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing immune boost!

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

Great for my girlfriend, she feels much more energetic and fresh, trough the whole day! She won't be ill anymore! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not strong enough

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

if you have flu/cold, better use andrographis

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 29, 2012

I think this is a wonderful product. At first I took it myself after I got my waist inflammation to boost my immunity. Later I gave it to my dog as preventive measure, etc. and my dog after 1 capsule get even stronger and quicker than it was before. Only I can't see changes in my man's organism yet. But I think because of his latter stress he needs just more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disturbed my sleep

Posted by Reviewer1660870 on Apr 05, 2012

A stroke of good fortune lead me to discovering that the Lion's mane in this supplement was why I hadn't been sleeping well for 2 weeks. Your mileage may vary of course, most people posting here seem to do well on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

More than pleased

Posted by Reviewer2934036 on Feb 09, 2012

I start taking Immune Renew from the end of September. This was the first autumn/winter where I never caught a flu. 3-4 times I felt like getting cold but literally in couple of hours I was healthy and vigorous again. Marvelous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Posted by Reviewer2978394 on Feb 01, 2012

Since I has taken the Immune Renew my personal energy level is going-up week by week.Plus a very plan of differents food and drinks.Thank so much for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2219572 on Jan 06, 2012

Product arrived promptly and intact. Too early to tell if effective for disease management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Dec 30, 2011

Helps with giving the immune system what it needs to withstand all the created immune suppressors that are entrained throughout our environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »