EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Food Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1016659 on Jan 05, 2011

Works great! Friends got the flu - I didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well to improve overall health

Posted by Reviewer1459252 on Mar 27, 2008

It has been helping me recover more quickly from a bout of the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this if you get sick because of stress and lack of sleep

Posted by Reviewer1215267 on Oct 19, 2008

Helps keeps cold and viruses away due to the fact that my immune system can fight better

Was this review helpful to you?

Great effective product

Posted by Reviewer1684119 on Nov 09, 2009

My whole family had the flu. It cut down sick time to 1 week. Great price. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1987628 on Jul 27, 2015

Im a diagnosed CFS'r. When I let myself go and dont maintain a sugar free diet I average a throat infection or ear/nose/throat issue quite regularly. Since beginning taking this two months ago I havent been sick once, so it definately works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like putting on Armor

Posted by hikershhealth on Aug 03, 2015

Great stuff been using it for over two years NEVER SICK I never get a flu shot my freinds that do end up sicker than dogs I usally never get anything if I do Its so mild works great if i do get any symptoms i take elderberry syrup Over done and gone

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Feb 04, 2013

while many have been sick this winter ive been taking this product and not even a cold and I am from one of the Northern states that is cold with plenty of snow...I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Dec 30, 2011

Helps with giving the immune system what it needs to withstand all the created immune suppressors that are entrained throughout our environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Renew

Posted by Reviewer1770951 on Apr 15, 2011

Since I began taking this product I heal very quickly from any types of cuts or scratches, and I haven't had a cold or flu this past winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

overall

Posted by Reviewer1942661 on Sep 07, 2010

good refreshing solid product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »