EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does the job!

Posted by Reviewer1371177 on Aug 19, 2012

Unfortunately it does not work as well as other mushroom blends I have tried before, but it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can last for a long while

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Not sure if working...

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference for me

Posted by 5377733582639674203 on Nov 11, 2013

unfortunately this did little for me. still got the constant flu. i tried taking 2 vcaps daily but still not much difference. going to try andrographis after i finish the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

have not use it yet

Posted by 4879437652197578689 on Dec 20, 2012

not tasting it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Not strong enough

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

if you have flu/cold, better use andrographis

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Sublime on Jul 03, 2012

Great Immune booster from NOW Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5691741996526183527 on May 24, 2015

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A useful tool for getting rid of unwanted infections, flus

Posted by Reviewer1194292 on Aug 09, 2009

I used to have upper airway infections even after I had tonsillectomy. I have been using this product for 2.5 months now (2 caps a day). It gives me a sense of strength that comes from well being, and I haven't had any infection problems yet. Although these are summer days, I see lots of people around me getting sick because of temperature changes and I haven't even got a flu! Recommended for general health! It is always good to keep your immune system strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Aug 23, 2009

I am happy with this correct combination. I can see overall improvement, my skin indicates smoother texture so I assume inside is improving also. This product could be compaired to the tree of life as ones body has to defend it's self against many things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer2720174 on May 06, 2009

We're pleased with this product and all NOW products. We're also pleased with iHerb prices and service. God bless, Rene & Debby Marin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 117 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »