EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not care for the flavor

Posted by catnipmouse on Mar 03, 2016

This is a very convenient product, easy to take with you. But I just did not like the taste of it. Mixed in a drink I'm sure it would be fine, just not dry, they aren't pixie stix.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 vitamīns

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Par cik esmu lietojusi citu pulverveida B grupas vitamīnu kompleksu, kuru efektu jutu ļoti labi, bija ar ko salīdzināt. Enerģijas pacēlumu no šiem nejutu. Vitamīni neizdarīja, ko gaidīju....bet tas nenozīmē, droši vien, ka tie ir slikti :). Vienkārši tie, laikam, nav domāti man.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 4775891860266113465 on Sep 28, 2015

Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Contain creatine

Posted by energyguy on Jul 14, 2015

Creatine in the product gives me headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

won't recommend

Posted by 5041759512313686298 on Apr 17, 2015

doesn't taste as good as i was hoping. have tried better product else whr. since i have bought. just got to finish it. will not recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4632053308579431478 on Apr 08, 2015

Very useful when u neted instant energy,IT really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Energy B12

Posted by 4991959538146062583 on Apr 04, 2015

I have not taken this product much so to rate this honestly would not be fair. I will give a try though. I do take something else for Energy and this product does not compare to what I am taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4682281418194390731 on Feb 23, 2015

I couldn't perceive any differences in my energy levels when using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

I love this...Very convenient little packets. Easy to open & pour B12 powder into whatever drink I am drinking. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality supplements. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed. .

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Nov 06, 2014

Very satisfied. This product keeps my B12 level steadily

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »