EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

B12 vitamīns

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Par cik esmu lietojusi citu pulverveida B grupas vitamīnu kompleksu, kuru efektu jutu ļoti labi, bija ar ko salīdzināt. Enerģijas pacēlumu no šiem nejutu. Vitamīni neizdarīja, ko gaidīju....bet tas nenozīmē, droši vien, ka tie ir slikti :). Vienkārši tie, laikam, nav domāti man.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4632053308579431478 on Apr 08, 2015

Very useful when u neted instant energy,IT really works

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Nov 06, 2014

Very satisfied. This product keeps my B12 level steadily

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall a good product

Posted by 5107265329539281918 on Jun 15, 2014

I do not like the taste, but I haven't found a supplement yet where I do like it. The good thing is that you can mix it with juice. I don't take it regularly but now after I have taken nearly the half of its package I can say it work a little. I don´t become so much weary at the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

Really did not expect much for this supplement. As a vegetarian I'm a natural fall of B12 said. Despite making daily suplmentação decided to test this powder. Take before going to the gym and felt a great difirença to finish the series of bodybuilding. Really recomdendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Apr 25, 2014

I think that this product gives some energy. Generally does what it writes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Instant results

Posted by 5021277226720414767 on Feb 06, 2014

This is by far the BEST product I have ever tried for energy

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by miracle on Dec 25, 2013

I bought for my mom, she is always tired she said. so i see now she's quite well, but i will wait more days to make review

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

This is a pretty good product, I like the overall combination of ingredients and I did notice a real difference when using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste like bad

Posted by Reviewer2880501 on Oct 18, 2012

I would say this product works. Does not taste good though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »