EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great and convient

Posted by Reviewer1600847 on Feb 23, 2009

They are great they give you energy and make you feel great. I really like how convient the individual packs are I just open and pop it right in my mouth and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12, 2000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer2786033 on Apr 13, 2009

Works well & doesn't upset my stomach as so many other vitamin/mineral products do. Comes in packets, so it's great for taking w/ me for a pick-me-up mid-way through my work day.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by patehosplace on Jun 22, 2009

This is really good, benefits immediately. Great when having a very busy day and you need the focus

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita ! B

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Aug 15, 2008

This is actually pretty darn good! I mix it with ginger ale! and wow! Better then Red BuLL

Was this review helpful to you?

B12

Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Dec 08, 2008

Great pick me up when I need it. Shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works a bit

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 10, 2009

Sometimes I notice an energy improvement and sometimes I don't. Overall, I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't sure at first.

Posted by Reviewer1951540 on Feb 14, 2009

Wasn't sure about this product at first but it works great! Doesn't work as well as 5 hour energy but for the price its a great steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well...

Posted by Reviewer2516828 on Oct 23, 2009

I've been using these for about 2 weeks and I think they have helped with low energy in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12, 2000 mcg, 75 Packets

Posted by Reviewer1606503 on Jul 01, 2010

I take "Now Foods B-50 complex” and I thought I would try the "Instant Energy B12" just to see if it would give me instant energy. I didn’t feel any difference. With B-Vitamins I feel less stress and that makes them worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but not great

Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Oct 13, 2010

For some reason this product made me very tired. I can take it in the evening and it does help me sleep but that's not the reason I purchased it. Not too good on taste either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »