EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Sure smells like kelp, and since I am on a largely vegetarian diet, I need the extra iodine, which has been stripped out of table salt in the past few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on May 28, 2012

After using Now Foods Kelp for 10 days my energy increased. I used to feel sluggish having less energy en much brain fog. It seems that i need (more) iodine, so i will continue this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't Know I Needed ThisTill I Took It!

Posted by Reviewer2007983 on May 16, 2012

My OB/GYN said that I need to take some otc iodine. When I checked out iHerb.com, I found this, and decided to try it. I have reduced swelling under my neck, wear choker necklaces with no choking feeling, (which many people commented, could no longer wear them...I'm 61) You may need to try this, if you are bothered by this problem. iHerb has great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Disgusting, contaminated :(

Posted by Reviewer3152722 on May 12, 2012

We buy a lot of other Now Foods products, they are great, but this one has a strong taste and smell of rotten fish, had to wash my mouth many times after trying a couple of these pills and spitting them out. Been taking Kelp for years, never had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic as always

Posted by Reviewer2432578 on May 02, 2012

I have been on this for years now and it has really made a difference in how my thyroid functions. It keeping my thyroid from deteriorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very pleased with price & product

Posted by Reviewer2007043 on Mar 28, 2012

very pleased with price & product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

Haven't been using long enough but I've heard from a variety of sources that this is great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2507557 on Feb 06, 2012

Its good, i feel the difference in my energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2139378 on Feb 04, 2012

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1502241 on Feb 01, 2012

One tablet a day and it gives great energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 173 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »