EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

Very potent despite the RDA dosage. If you notice side effects, get your thyroid tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giving me energy

Posted by Reviewer2586788 on Jul 15, 2009

My energy level has picked up and I feel more frisky! Cant stand the taste so I try to hurl it down quickly LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 4698559917432581390 on Aug 01, 2013

I only used the tablets a few times as I did not enjoy the fishy taste, I am fussy with vitamins based on size ( to swallow) and taste. The size of the vitamin is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by ling76 on Feb 04, 2013

The days I took this I found it harder to fall asleep at night. Thats the only thing I noticed, and will not try it anymore because of that. Guess I have not taken it long enough to notice any other benefits from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Good for me.

Posted by Reviewer2980358 on May 30, 2009

This product made me dizzy and sick to my stomach. I don't know if their is too much of something in it that does'nt agree with me, but I can't use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer3255277 on Apr 24, 2008

Kelp is very important to take with Thyroid Energy, if you have sore throats because of the thyroid kelp helps that area and it also cures any infections that might be laying dormant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1712193 on Jul 24, 2009

I can just say this really works!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of vital nutrients

Posted by Reviewer1543606 on Jun 03, 2009

It's a superfood, so it has a lot of vital nutrients needed by our bodies. I dont' have time to eat all of the greens necessary , but this one does the job of covering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1959878 on Dec 08, 2009

Prescribed by my healing practioner - works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1951262 on Aug 28, 2009

Very effective in my experience

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 175 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »