EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste unbelievably bad

Posted by Reviewer2095442 on Jan 20, 2014

My son refused to take these; they leave a terrible aftertaste. I thought he was being dramatic until I tried one - he was not exaggerating!

Was this review helpful to you?

😨👎

Posted by 4679827877630011573 on Jan 05, 2016

this tastes bad .. too bad the kids spit it .. i had to taste it too to know how bad it was .. and it was awful .. waste of money i will throw it طعمه كريه جدااا

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Taste

Posted by GraceHope on Mar 21, 2016

My children could not tolerate the taste. They complained every time they had to chew them. I tested them to see what the big deal was, and the taste was chalky and not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUK!

Posted by Reviewer2659907 on Apr 29, 2008

My daughter and I were NOT impressed...they taste GROSS! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my child very nauseous

Posted by Reviewer1758176 on Jan 08, 2010

Was hoping this would be the perfect one for my son, 11 years old. He was very nauseous after taking them. Will go back to the Trader Joe's vits.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad tasting

Posted by Reviewer3245617 on Aug 01, 2010

My 2 kids don't like the sour metallic taste so we will throw them out and go back to the Natural Factors ones, also the sorbitol content causes diahorea in my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2161076 on Apr 08, 2011

Terrible taste. Can't use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1037408 on May 12, 2011

The taste is awful. Tasted chalky and metallic when I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is not good

Posted by Reviewer1261624 on Aug 21, 2013

The children hates them and wont eat them. So then they are a waste of money for me even if the product have a good composition of vimanines and minerales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total