EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1969637 on Dec 01, 2009

I bought the Berry Blast kids chewable vitamins for my 4 kids, and 3 of the 4 liked them. I tried one and think they taste really good. I like Now products and have found all of the various vitamins I've tried to be of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Kid Vits

Posted by Reviewer3340697 on Nov 24, 2009

My daughter and her cousins love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2205578 on Sep 09, 2009

My son ask for them everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love these

Posted by Reviewer3187061 on Sep 08, 2009

My kids love these and they haven't been sick as often

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1223279 on Aug 31, 2009

At first, my child said it didn't taste very good, but she was used to taking the ones that were sweet. After 4-5 days, she was fine. She now reminds me in the morning to take them. I can tell that they do make a difference in how she feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

These are ok

Posted by JanMartin on Jul 08, 2009

They have the typical chewable taste, but if you kids take chewables and are not bothered by that, they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sour

Posted by Reviewer1931939 on May 15, 2009

My kids will not eat the vitms because they are too sour. I thought they were o.k. I gave them away. I like the ingredients in the vits. I wish my kid would have taken them

Was this review helpful to you?

MY KID LUVS EM

Posted by Bonfire on Jan 26, 2009

My three year old loves these. I love them for the variety of the vitamins and minerals included, and the price is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

MY SON LOVES THESE!

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Jan 22, 2009

We used to give him liquid vitamins and he ran from us and would cry when we had to force feed them to him, but he loves these actually he begs for them. I love that he loves them, they are healthy, and they are affordable. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.H

Posted by Reviewer2951729 on Jan 20, 2009

Reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 157 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »