EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by 5404273387085388299 on Feb 28, 2016

thats a good l arginin, but the price is too high, you can find cheaper in the same quality

Was this review helpful to you?

As advertised

Posted by Hugo-iH on Aug 23, 2015

It's L-arginine, no problem there. Helps with general blood flow including the little guy down there. You might also want to give Citrulline a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Certainly helped

Posted by 5164795321834832222 on Jun 30, 2015

I am a 57 y.o. male. I purchased this product to help combat some circulation issues I was having in my feet. After using for about 3 weeks I noticed considerable improvement in said condition.I also noticed a considerable "viagra" effect which unfortunately my wife does not appreciate.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine

Posted by 5090397947978071326 on Jun 10, 2015

No problem taking this 3 times a day and a reasonalbe price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product . . . L-Arginine

Posted by 5759480097669834289 on Feb 25, 2015

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-ARG

Posted by Reviewer2515732 on Jan 31, 2013

I haven't been taking this for a long time so i can't really speak for the results but later on i'm going to submit a new review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant start-up

Posted by Reviewer2835074 on Jun 25, 2012

First time user and noticed improved libido effect immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good feeling

Posted by Reviewer3352270 on May 13, 2012

a soft disagreement (but not only with this product) : in other ingredients list, i allergize with one... so next time, i choose pure powder. Never mind, i prefer iHerb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2591075 on Sep 19, 2011

Just started to use this product, but it seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood flow

Posted by Reviewer2463096 on Sep 14, 2011

Having learned of L-Arginine on the Dr. Oz show, I decided to start taking it for increased blood circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »