EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood flow

Posted by Reviewer2463096 on Sep 14, 2011

Having learned of L-Arginine on the Dr. Oz show, I decided to start taking it for increased blood circulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Certainly helped

Posted by 5164795321834832222 on Jun 30, 2015

I am a 57 y.o. male. I purchased this product to help combat some circulation issues I was having in my feet. After using for about 3 weeks I noticed considerable improvement in said condition.I also noticed a considerable "viagra" effect which unfortunately my wife does not appreciate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L arginine

Posted by Reviewer1878496 on Jul 01, 2008

The product is good but the capsules are a little big

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent~

Posted by 5284560906680503476 on Oct 02, 2016

I've had noticeable effect from taking L-Arginine, not everyone responds that quickly however, studies do suggest Citruline alone can replace the need for LA, however, Citruline is even more expensive. So i stack the 2 together, but decrease the dosage for each to stretch every penny. Best of luck,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2268676 on Jan 05, 2009

Hav gained noticible effects within a week, very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2591075 on Sep 19, 2011

Just started to use this product, but it seems to be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good feeling

Posted by Reviewer3352270 on May 13, 2012

a soft disagreement (but not only with this product) : in other ingredients list, i allergize with one... so next time, i choose pure powder. Never mind, i prefer iHerb :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant start-up

Posted by Reviewer2835074 on Jun 25, 2012

First time user and noticed improved libido effect immediately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-ARG

Posted by Reviewer2515732 on Jan 31, 2013

I haven't been taking this for a long time so i can't really speak for the results but later on i'm going to submit a new review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product . . . L-Arginine

Posted by 5759480097669834289 on Feb 25, 2015

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »