EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3225833 on Feb 01, 2008

Have found this product to be superb - the price is right too,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better stamina during running

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Dec 13, 2010

Have been reading up on current research that suggest lowered blood pressure and better stamina through more efficient oxygen use when taking L-Arginine. Have yet to be able to tell effects but my health is fine and feeling on top in relation to my running routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer3283954 on Dec 20, 2007

Good quality L-Arginine at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap and double strength

Posted by Reviewer2672746 on Jun 16, 2010

bought this to replace my dad's GNC L-Arginine, never started yet but its very cheap and in 1000mg means my dad need 3 tablets instead of 6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on Sep 08, 2014

I started using this for circulation and it does work.I had terrible burning in the bottom of my feet and it even hurt to rest them on carpet until I started these.In less than a month the burning was gone.I will continue these for the rest of my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2787558 on Jan 03, 2011

Good product , will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2629434 on Oct 03, 2009

using product and it arrived in good time.Am using it and am satified.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Mar 03, 2009

The products that I order (L-Arginine)from iHerb.com ae always EXACTLY what I order and always arrive in very good time related to the ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by xosama7 on Apr 24, 2015

5/5

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 13, 2013

My husband started taking this product for high blood pressure. He's feeling much better after taking it. It's improved his sleep as well. He found the 1000 mg tablets too big to swallow, so we went down to the 500 mg capsules. They work much better. Now Foods are good quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 132 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »