EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jun 24, 2010

Good product. Make sure you supplement with Lysine also. This product made me feel great until my lysine stores were depleted then I felt hugely tired. Started taking lysine then I felt great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

24 people found the following review helpful

It's All Good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2828668 on Jun 22, 2010

Again with this product I have been taking since I recieved it. I'm no stranger to L-Arginine this stuff is better than Viagra I have been taking 3.5grams a day everyday since I was 45 years old I am 55 years old now and still hang with girlfriends that range from 28 to 40 years old. Not only does it help my "Man Muscle" but it works in maintaining your entire body's muscle mass. I love this stuff, like I said it's all good...Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2499657 on Jun 15, 2010

I give this to my dog with heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

From the Netherlands

Posted by Reviewer2985703 on Jun 09, 2010

I take this together with Maca and Zinc and now my libido makes my girlfriend scream like a she never did before.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer3109496 on May 17, 2010

Excellent quality and fair price and shipping. It's also pharmaceutical grade to guarantee quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 14, 2010

I am taking this to help reduce my blood pressure, so far I cannot tell that it has helped. These pills are very large and hard for me to swallow. Will continue to take them and see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Bang for the Buck!

Posted by Reviewer1375664 on May 08, 2010

Don't get me wrong...you will need to take about 4-5grams a serving to FEEL it. Morning,Before a workout and Just before bed. You will actually feel more pumped up due to the Nitric Oxide increase. Your Libido will feel leveled up. You will actually feel something with this product. It is clinically proven. NOW has easy swallow tabs.Great Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2927677 on May 02, 2010

Increases circulation at 72--reduces cold hands, offsets vasorestrictive effect of coffee. Improves sleep, increases morning erections. All this just on one a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2272345 on Apr 05, 2010

I was hoping this would boost my libido as I read an article in Women's Health that suggested it would do so but I did some research and found that it can also increase prolacin hormones. I already have high prolactin and so didn't even bother trying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods L-Aginine

Posted by Reviewer2760211 on Mar 22, 2010

Very good product, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 145 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »