EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent amino acid supplement

Posted by Reviewer1970876 on Oct 13, 2008

Helps to increase stomach acid levels. Helped my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

GReat

Posted by marcosandrey on Oct 12, 2011

Arginine is the immediate precursor of nitric oxide, urea, ornithine, and agmatine. And also a great healing. Great price for a product that brings many good results for health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arginine

Posted by Reviewer2868189 on Jul 24, 2009

My wife suffers from Multiple Sclerosys and her MD told her to take Arginine when she feels tired. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

customer

Posted by Reviewer3234546 on May 25, 2008

very good for high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1191945 on May 15, 2011

I take this to help with weight lifting and to increase my libido. For a 42 year old male, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2199008 on Apr 05, 2011

Very good price and assists with blood flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer3339960 on Aug 05, 2008

I'm a weightlifter and a high amount of arginine is need to maintain muscle mass. It is very good for sexual enlightment as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathleen Sainty

Posted by Reviewer2993342 on Jun 21, 2009

My Husband and I have been using this product for 7 months now and we both feel it has help us with the arthitric problems we have . The only down side to the orders is the custom tax we have to pay in england

Was this review helpful to you?

Advice

Posted by 5185159529840437018 on Jul 05, 2012

I bought this after seeing the long term benefits on Dr Oz. If you are susceptible to cold sores take lysine with this. Very good pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

Improvement

Posted by Reviewer1314894 on Dec 14, 2011

This seems to be very helpful for blood flow for heart and has improved ED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »