EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Company and its products

Posted by Reviewer3163573 on Nov 15, 2011

I received my order quicker than predicted, all perfectly packed and sealed. The product I have now been using for a year(same brand), and it is unbelievable what benefits have been derived from it. This Company is excellent to deal with, and their prices are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer1098358 on Apr 27, 2008

I take in ARGININE to spend every day energetically. I take in four capsules every day. I get well. I am recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-ARGININE

Posted by Reviewer3153830 on May 10, 2008

This product is great for circulation! Received product in great condition and very fast shipping frmo IHerb... highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1934518 on Jul 28, 2011

My first dose of this made me a little crazy and angry. Maybe I took too much, or maybe it is just not for me. Not sure. I may take it again later at a lower dose...

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine is so much better than Blood preasure meds so long as it works

Posted by 4983391751547316592 on Sep 23, 2013

Ive always had the loose powder which worked well, but this is not so good, I use it to control my BP and it doesn't work as well as the loose powder I get, I think there might be something else in these. Have found out why this has not worked it is full of a very dangerous MAGNESIUM STEARATE which is for the machinery making up the pills , which STOPS the ingredients from dissolving in your body

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2927677 on May 02, 2010

Increases circulation at 72--reduces cold hands, offsets vasorestrictive effect of coffee. Improves sleep, increases morning erections. All this just on one a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily absorbed amino acid

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Dec 15, 2010

We use this to supplement arginine when it may be lacking in our diet. Easy to take, capsules not too big, high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

For "manly" functions..

Posted by Reviewer3156613 on Mar 02, 2011

Effective erection support, really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4850844038998123180 on Jun 24, 2012

This makes me go like animal!

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by Reviewer2122734 on Oct 02, 2011

good product, best arginine i`ve ever tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »