EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

An Excellent Supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1064547 on Aug 23, 2012

With this supplement you can be sure of a good nights sleep and waking up fully energised. Not forgetting that this supplement is better than taking Viagra, and also improves good blood circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1362748 on Mar 08, 2013

Good product and price, no more coments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many benefits

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 29, 2013

L'Arginine is reported to reduce blood pressure and help men with manly issues as well. My husband has been taking these capsules. He prefers to take the 500 mg capsules to the 1000 mg tablets. They are smaller and easier to swallow. He has been feeling great after taking this product for a month. He has more energy and I can attest to the enhancement of male sex drive. He can't leave me alone. Definite increase in this department. All round great benefits and Now Foods is a great brand. I highly recommend this product. It's me now, the husband, and yes, I walked by an attractive looking tree today. Could have been embarrassing but I managed to gain control.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by 4652794127909216624 on Apr 20, 2014

Powder has chemical taste and capsules are much better. Shipping is very fast and I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle!

Posted by Reviewer3241013 on Aug 16, 2014

I tried this on a lark, after being diagnosed with stable angina which did not respond well to nitroglycerin or beta blockers. I had read that arginine is a precursor for nitrate production, which mediates relaxation (and thus expansion) of arterial walls. After a bit of experimentation with dosage, I found that 3 pills spaced throughout the day almost completely suppressed All my symptoms, to the point where I could hike up mountaintops again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Dec 11, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Apr 04, 2011

Had I known NOW also had a 1000mg version I would have opted for that but this also works fine. I take 4g on an empty stomach before the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Arginine

Posted by Reviewer3109496 on May 17, 2010

Excellent quality and fair price and shipping. It's also pharmaceutical grade to guarantee quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truck Driver

Posted by Reviewer2941906 on Jun 04, 2008

Good product I use it with other product for over all health.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-arginine

Posted by Reviewer1789670 on Nov 26, 2008

I have been taking 6 grams l-argignine each day for over 2 years. I find the Now foods 250 mg capsules most convenient and their 250 capsule jars the best value for money available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 147 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »