EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.11

$65.99

Savings of: $28.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No title

Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Dec 04, 2007

I was not happy with my last order of Now L-carnitine. I had alot of half empty capsules, not just one or two. I have used this product for along time and was very pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good at reducing body fat

Posted by 4927809995105577100 on Apr 30, 2014

Taking once a day helped to reduce my body fat by 2% in 3 weeks with weight training at least 3 times a week and eating healthy. I have tried another brand and it showed no result like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnipure brand L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2972178 on Oct 03, 2011

I have been taking GNC L-carnitine to give me energy. Due to the attractive pricing I decided to give NOW L carnitine a try as it is also carnipure brand L-Carnitine. So far no difference from GNC and I will continue to buy NOW L-Carnitine as long as it is carnipure brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Third time buyer

Posted by Reviewer2250377 on May 19, 2010

Seems to be helping provide energy for chronic fatigue syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great muscle support

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 05, 2010

I run a lot, and take L-carnitine (along with other amino acids such as carnitine fumarate, glutamine & creatine) to help support my muscles. These have no side effects, and the price is good. NOW supplements are always good quality, in my experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a strong healthy heart & less fat !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on May 22, 2010

Helps convert fat into ENERGY ! Good for many heart conditions & for better energy. Some say it helps with weight loss too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on May 10, 2010

Great value, and the ingredients are very few and clean. No rice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2525691 on Oct 31, 2009

Just what the doctor ordered. Cheaper and easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality from Now Foods ...

Posted by Reviewer2962796 on Aug 06, 2009

Repeat purchase, have not been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Amino Acid

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Oct 04, 2009

This is a great product to aid with protein, good value also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »