EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.06

$65.99

Savings of: $23.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No title

Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Dec 04, 2007

I was not happy with my last order of Now L-carnitine. I had alot of half empty capsules, not just one or two. I have used this product for along time and was very pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnipure brand L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2972178 on Oct 03, 2011

I have been taking GNC L-carnitine to give me energy. Due to the attractive pricing I decided to give NOW L carnitine a try as it is also carnipure brand L-Carnitine. So far no difference from GNC and I will continue to buy NOW L-Carnitine as long as it is carnipure brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Third time buyer

Posted by Reviewer2250377 on May 19, 2010

Seems to be helping provide energy for chronic fatigue syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great muscle support

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 05, 2010

I run a lot, and take L-carnitine (along with other amino acids such as carnitine fumarate, glutamine & creatine) to help support my muscles. These have no side effects, and the price is good. NOW supplements are always good quality, in my experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Now Food L- Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1546848 on Nov 17, 2010

I rate this product a top buy and I have been taking for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4679251337849278598 on Feb 24, 2014

I ordered it many times, good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand, great product

Posted by Reviewer1466597 on Feb 29, 2008

Great brand, great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Products

Posted by Reviewer1100168 on Jul 25, 2008

I have been taking the Now supplements for the past four year's and I think they are great! I love the fast service and low prices that I had received from your company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good at reducing body fat

Posted by 4927809995105577100 on Apr 30, 2014

Taking once a day helped to reduce my body fat by 2% in 3 weeks with weight training at least 3 times a week and eating healthy. I have tried another brand and it showed no result like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MY L-Carnitine order

Posted by Reviewer1272493 on Oct 13, 2008

Service was great and timely. Prducts are fantastic! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »