EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great support

Posted by Reviewer3355697 on Jan 09, 2009

This is a great product. Taken daily, it helps maintain my weight, and gives me the extra energy I need to get through my busy day. I Herb always has timely delivery, good customer service, and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2662004 on Aug 23, 2010

I have Now Foods products are the highest quality supplements on the market. Excellent product for fatty metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pharmacy Technician

Posted by Reviewer2048057 on Jan 23, 2007

Great product. carnitine levels have improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine,

Posted by Reviewer3226507 on Oct 01, 2008

This product works quite well and is very competatively priced. Also, the tablet doesn't disintegrate in humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer3043709 on Oct 13, 2008

I have a minor mitral valve prolapse, which does not require surgery. L-Carnitine eliminates the heart palpitations that can occur with that, and does it much better than any medication, besides strengthening the heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 03, 2010

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2732795 on Mar 17, 2011

great delivery, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1320584 on Aug 11, 2011

Now Foods makes the best supplements at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1235929 on Jul 20, 2010

My husband is taking it to improve his sperm count. I hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product

Posted by Reviewer2929250 on Oct 18, 2011

I took one of these every day and noticed it helped me maintain my weight fabulously and also gave me more energy, especially during exercise. I am trying the 1000 mg tablets next to see if my body prefers more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »