EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price Great product

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Jun 03, 2011

Well priced for the amount

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2923564 on May 17, 2011

Works well, feel stronger, great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2760534 on May 15, 2011

Very good product,and it works.I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My comments on the L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1988506 on May 11, 2011

l indeed like the product very much and the delivery caused me no problem (home delivery)but the concentration (500 mg) per capsule too low; 1000 mg (1g) per capsule would attract more buyers. Also 60 capsules per bottle; should be at least 120 capsules per bottle. If these could be improved as suggested,l will be buying more for others and recommend others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer3067810 on May 01, 2011

I was directed to IHerb almost a year ago. I have found lots of high quaility products on your virtual shelves. The orders are process quickly and arrive intack in a realitively short time period. Thanks! Terryp, Dallas, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2904453 on Apr 29, 2011

This is great product! All my pains are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

hard to find

Posted by Reviewer1846130 on Apr 28, 2011

It's hard to find carnosine supplement. Thank you iHerb for having this. It's a miracle amino acid in many aspects, helps to heal wounds, reduce muscle stiffness, helps to heart too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

First try with L-Carnosine

Posted by adechamplain on Apr 19, 2011

This is my first try with L-carnosine of which I've heard a lot of great stuff. I totally trust Now Foods products and cannot say I've seen a huge difference yet but I've been feeling good and I'm sure this has something to do with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product, very good price.

Posted by Reviewer3213710 on Apr 16, 2011

iherb.com has competitive prices and quality products. I will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Location England

Posted by Reviewer2042992 on Mar 07, 2011

Product took three weeks to be delivered and I had to pay £12.04 Customs & Excise duty. Anyone living in the UK will be cheaper buying here. Sorry IHerb, but I won't be making any further purchases from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »