EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Carnosine

Posted by Reviewer1230830 on Feb 13, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1350777 on Aug 20, 2011

Boosts energy & mental clarity, highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods L Carnosine, 500mg

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Jul 23, 2011

This is a very good product aswell. I recommend it to everybody who is concerned about his/her health.

Was this review helpful to you?

A 'must ' if you take zinc.....

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 07, 2011

Protects the brain from possible excess of zinc and/or copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2278231 on Apr 11, 2011

This product improves my overal well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 24, 2011

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent, especially for aches and pains.

Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Jan 10, 2011

A couple of interesting points about this substance. My wife, whenever feeling unwell, takes 2 x 500 mgs capsules and within one hour is back on her feet feeling well. While it does not work its magic on every occasion it does work on most occasions. I suffer from chronic norturnal cramp but whenever I take 2 of those capsules, at night before retiring and on an empty stomach (which is essential) I am cured of this persistent problem. Being of an advanced age I suffer from aching upper shoulder muscles when I attempt to raise my arms above my head and l-carnosine cures this problem. It is recommended on the product label that the capsules should be taken with a meal but it will be found to be more effective if taken on an empty stomach. If taken with other proteins the stomach utilizes it according to the body's needs but when taken on an empty stomach it is utilised in the manner that research indicates.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 31, 2010

Am trying loads of things right now ... this is one of them - for anti-ageing and weight loss. Update: it did not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Give it a try

Posted by Reviewer3076829 on Oct 22, 2010

Bought this for my father after reading in previous reviews this would help with post-polio syndrome. Giving it a try.... Great service & quick post from Iherb, am a regular customer, can count on their efficiency!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for the brain too !

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Aug 22, 2010

Improved my memory and ability to retain information. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »