EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Improved Raynaud's symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1465551 on Feb 27, 2009

This has greatly improved my Raynaud's symptoms. I can go outdoors without gloves when it is 45degrees I have not been able to do this since my teens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Opens arteries up to lower blood pressure

Posted by 5720508950197905733 on Aug 22, 2013

I take this together with L-Arginine and together they appear to work well at opening my arteries up thus lowering my blood pressure. The good thing is no side effects unlike the drugs I am taking from my doctor. Am trying the natural approach to help lower my blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Citrulline

Posted by Reviewer3172892 on Dec 26, 2009

i have enjoyed great benefits from these pills. My circulation improved significantly since I started taking them and my urinary tract problems do not exist any more. I am really grateful for this supplement to all those experts who made these pills avalable to elderly people

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bust of Energy!

Posted by Reviewer1811154 on Nov 27, 2009

I bought this to use with L-Arginine, well all I can say is if you do that, cut back on the L-Arginine - maybe half the recommended dose. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective sex enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1196760 on Mar 21, 2010

This product was the first time I have used citrulline. I used this to add a boost to the little blue pill. It does help a lot but you have to take more than 4 of these at once to notice the increased effect. Good product, but you need a lot of it. Take it one hour before you need it (same time as the little blue pill). Add 1 arginine to the mix as well for a real boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

same

Posted by 5493362860167381180 on Dec 27, 2013

same inf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5349479473289017231 on Feb 28, 2016

Delivery was fast for my first order, and items delivered in good condition! I will re-order, soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Art

Posted by 5269743152008282861 on Aug 26, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product . . . citrullline

Posted by 5759480097669834289 on Feb 25, 2015

Very good high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods-L-Citruline

Posted by Reviewer1920119 on Dec 19, 2011

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »