EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

face

Posted by Reviewer3014750 on Jan 28, 2012

have been taking in comination with other recommended vit's and it has really helped my face- post off "the pill"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Are effective.

Posted by Reviewer1545116 on Apr 22, 2011

I had many acne scars. but, Now many are gone. Had been taking three tablets a day. Will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this!

Posted by Reviewer3044093 on Apr 13, 2010

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good for my skin and hair!!

Posted by Reviewer2866168 on May 03, 2010

It's very good for my skin and hair!! L-cysteine make my skin tone much better. I like it! I'll buy it again for my mom & dad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm well

Posted by Reviewer3030333 on Dec 25, 2011

I take this with hyaluronic acid by doctor's best, and they both works well! they make my skin feels smoother and hydrated. My hair feels stronger too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2082599 on Mar 25, 2009

I have been drinking them for 3 weeks now, and I have noticed my hair doesnt fall as much as it used to and my nails are growing a bit faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2460350 on Feb 27, 2010

This make me more white and skin become better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1106972 on Aug 29, 2011

I don't know if it works for my acne and blemishes, but my skin got a lot better since i took this! Especially for the imflammatory acne. Also, it made my skin a lot brighter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooood!

Posted by Reviewer2561866 on Jul 12, 2011

I don't know it works well in whitening yet, But I can easily notice that my hairs and nails are stronger than before. I am willing to take this supplement steadily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

s

Posted by Reviewer3129459 on Oct 12, 2009

it really helps clear and white healthy skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 211 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »