EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Brand And Product, Works....

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Good for hair, skin, nails, scalp, connective tissue! We found that after using it for about a month we had noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Something that finally seems to be working against hair loss

Posted by 4630873230070687781 on May 20, 2013

I'm a female in my very early 30's and an inexplicable case of hair loss that no doctor or blood test seems to be able to detect 'medically'. Purchased NOW L-Cysteine after my dermatologist recommended it to me as a non medical solution. Seems to be working after 5 months of religious use - new hairs are sprouting all over my head.

Was this review helpful to you?

37 people found the following review helpful

Save $10 by visiting my profile page, enjoy shopping here!!!!

Posted by Click-ME-AND-SAVE-10dol on May 17, 2013

This is unbelievable product. I can`t believe how it made to look my hair. I am taking this with another product of now food Biotin, so it makes this one works even faster. My hair is growing faster and look much better. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

효과가잇네요

Posted by 4991647724896066561 on May 03, 2013

한달정도 히알루론산과 같이 복용하고잇는데요 트러블흉도많이없어지고 얼굴이 밝아졋어요! 더복용을해봐야 알겠지만 역시베스트셀러제품이네요

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love

Posted by Reviewer2363743 on Apr 13, 2013

I think it is making me look fairer. For those who know sato hakubi white series, you may see this cysteine has 3out of 4 ingredients of hakubi white! also, my eyelashes are thicker!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3356979 on Apr 12, 2013

My hair grow like weed with it

Was this review helpful to you?

avec vitamine C plutôt bon complément

Posted by 4889899304845813592 on Mar 05, 2013

j'en prend depuis quelques semaines (même si j'oublie souvent :s ) et je dois dire que j'ai vu une sensible différence sur la texture de mes cheveux qui paraissent plus brillants et plus sains... Là où je suis embêtée c'est que ça n'a pas stimulé ma pousse de cheveux ni limité ma chute!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This one is so good.

Posted by 5306297991588595819 on Feb 23, 2013

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 4790960402955698058 on Feb 13, 2013

i liked it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

服用时间还短,暂无感觉,待续……

Posted by 4665111147696810297 on Feb 01, 2013

老公的白发很多,而且头发较油,最近几年掉发略多,主要想改善头发,现在服了40多天,暂时没有感觉,又买了4瓶,准备吃上半年再来评价! 续:服了3瓶了,白发问题没有看出效果,不过掉发是少一些了,而且免疫力增强了

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 204 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »