EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Result

Posted by 5693367216121838272 on Dec 04, 2014

I have used the capsules twice a day between the meals and I am certain that they have improved my digestion remarkably.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to swallow

Posted by 4659128139528595259 on Jul 22, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected

Posted by 5037298927124328070 on Feb 11, 2014

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by 5190815392006344428 on Sep 25, 2013

o laboratorio é muito bom

Was this review helpful to you?

Recovery after work out

Posted by Reviewer3123022 on Jul 17, 2013

This supplement helps you get a fast recovery after workout. The inconvenience is that you need have about 4 cps daily for best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2664265 on Dec 13, 2011

Good explanation at the back, good in taste, easy to know how much you should take and what it is goos for!

Was this review helpful to you?

works for IBS

Posted by Reviewer1493260 on Sep 19, 2011

helped to restore bowels, it appears, so that they are more stable. This in combination with fiber like psyllium and greek yogurt along with probiotics in chocolate to allow passage to large intestine really worked for me. Can drink coffee again.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

too early

Posted by Reviewer1981795 on Sep 05, 2011

Too early to tell, but i've heard good things about this. My doctor recommended it as well for LGS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2278231 on Apr 11, 2011

My wife loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it might be working

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 19, 2010

They say this is essential in curing leaky gut. All the sources concur on this, so I use it. I can't really tell if it's working. But I trust it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »