EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2703738 on Oct 18, 2008

Seems to wake me up with taken first thing in the morning. But effect is less obvious after a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine review

Posted by Reviewer1657600 on Oct 11, 2008

I am very satisifed with the L-Glutamine Now Foods product. Both glutamine and glycine are key neurotransmitters in brain function and may provide homeopathic benefits for psychiatric conditions. rob

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1895326 on Oct 10, 2008

helps me curb the sweet tooth and aids exercise recovery as part of my "The Diet Cure" program

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2164280 on Oct 04, 2008

I am always pleased with Now products and with Iherbs fast service and great prices, it's a win win situation. The L-Glut seems to help for IBD type symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Supplements at a Good Price

Posted by Reviewer2618939 on Sep 12, 2008

I buy alot of Now Foods supplements, primarily amino acids, because I know I am getting quality for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important nutrient

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Sep 02, 2008

very important for muscles and this is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps w/recovery

Posted by Reviewer2678228 on Jul 02, 2008

Ordered after reading other reviews. Amazingly, I felt somewhat more energetic a couple of hours after taking one capsule. Just started working out regularly again after 3 years and I think this is helping with after-workout recovery. Now I take one capsule before bedtime, one in the morning and maybe one during the day if I'm feeling especially tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2851665 on May 26, 2008

used it for years on advice of doctor

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar/nicotine addicts rejoice

Posted by Reviewer3300435 on May 19, 2008

effective, non narcotic way to find freedom from sugar and nicotine cravings. i use it every morning first thing on arising with l-tyrosine and have plent of get up and go with out the got up and went. Capsules or powder are effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased it again.

Posted by Reviewer2026745 on Mar 15, 2008

I've purchased this again. It's good to ward off cravings and is essential in learning. I'm using it for quitting alcohol. As I recall this is a pretty good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »