EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for intestinal pain

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

I take this formula especially when I have pain from detoxing mercury from a pocket in my intestine. Along with chlorella I can solve that problem at least pretty easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1526802 on Sep 13, 2008

I don't use this everyday. I only use it when I workout hard, so I haven't been using it long enough to really know about it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Strength.

Posted by Reviewer3329242 on Sep 29, 2008

L-Glutamine is essential for healthy immune system function and this is the best toward building and repairing muscles and to help speed-up recovery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1348068 on Jan 27, 2009

I like Now Foods brand, and this format of the L-Glutamine provides the dosage I need for the L-Glutamine dosage I want to take. A reliable product line in the right dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with gastrointestinal lining

Posted by Reviewer3236946 on Jul 15, 2009

Have been using for a couple of weeks and I feel good. Not sure if it is the L-Glutamine or the combination of changes I have made to my diet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty nice!

Posted by Reviewer2620986 on May 07, 2010

These glutamine pills are very helpful if you are doing an exercise regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1965353 on Jan 13, 2013

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Qualification

Posted by 5275302960709749543 on Jan 20, 2013

Good product, I use the same workout every day after! I recommend. Good results have!

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

started taking this after working out. no side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

consistent with other NOW products

Posted by Reviewer2000616 on Apr 06, 2013

I've found the NOW brand to be consistently good quality, reasonably priced. I'm satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 190 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »