EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muscle recovery

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 23, 2013

This is great for muscle recovery,,,Enjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4847303576118278395 on Apr 09, 2013

aproved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2

Posted by 5172008960759783561 on Jun 12, 2013

2

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent Product

Posted by 5572026555012005035 on Aug 14, 2013

Excelent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY IMPORTANT!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on May 27, 2009

Really helps heal the intestinal wall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pump that iron.

Posted by Reviewer2284349 on May 22, 2009

Have tried various brands of this supplement for after workout recovery and this one does it for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for intestinal pain

Posted by Reviewer1817995 on Sep 07, 2008

I take this formula especially when I have pain from detoxing mercury from a pocket in my intestine. Along with chlorella I can solve that problem at least pretty easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1526802 on Sep 13, 2008

I don't use this everyday. I only use it when I workout hard, so I haven't been using it long enough to really know about it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

True Strength.

Posted by Reviewer3329242 on Sep 29, 2008

L-Glutamine is essential for healthy immune system function and this is the best toward building and repairing muscles and to help speed-up recovery time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1348068 on Jan 27, 2009

I like Now Foods brand, and this format of the L-Glutamine provides the dosage I need for the L-Glutamine dosage I want to take. A reliable product line in the right dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 197 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »