EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfeito

Posted by 5531799561286645993 on Feb 10, 2013

Produto de qualidade, preço justo e entrega antes do esperado. Parabéns equipe IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4815725675671805719 on Nov 25, 2013

the glutamine is a good amount with being 1000 mg in strength per capsule Very cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by 5190815392006344428 on Sep 25, 2013

o laboratorio é muito bom

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems good

Posted by 5598761071826066703 on Sep 28, 2013

It seems good, but I need to use for more a couple weeks in order to give a real feedback

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Jun 02, 2014

I have been taking this product for about two weeks but notice nothing yet. Will continue taking it to see what kind of results I see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for an excellent price

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Jul 08, 2014

This is one of the best products to repair your gut. Use it in combination with Serrapeptase or ask your doctor for instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System Helped

Posted by Carolanne on Sep 02, 2014

I am glad I am now taking this product. I use it almost once per day and have found my immune system is boosted. Things that normally cause me to react adversely are not a problem. I feel strong and stay well so far. The real test will come this winter season, but I trust I will be helped and stay well no matter the fluctuation in weather conditions. I gave it only 4 stars because I am taking other things with it as well and I believe they all work in conjunction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recovery amino acid

Posted by 4721591598380205516 on Nov 19, 2014

I haven't taken this very long but, I think it does help sore muscles & leaky guts recover, at least that's the plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5193706660258974387 on Jan 20, 2015

i think it's good i don't feel any benefit from it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with gastrointestinal lining

Posted by Reviewer3236946 on Jul 15, 2009

Have been using for a couple of weeks and I feel good. Not sure if it is the L-Glutamine or the combination of changes I have made to my diet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 187 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »