EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.31

$12.99

Savings of: $5.69 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1124171 on Mar 29, 2009

Good anti viral

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L Lysine

Posted by Reviewer2801169 on Jan 16, 2010

This product works great for me. I can almost completly eliminate cold sores with this. It's real good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune System booster

Posted by Reviewer3300536 on Mar 01, 2008

I have been taking this everyday...to help my immune system, easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1832232 on Jan 04, 2011

This work wonderful for viral infections, cold sores and vertigo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with cold sores

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Jan 10, 2011

If I use this at the first sign of a cold sore, I can avoid it from "blowing up". Also helps with muscle fatigue/strain from hard running.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for shingle control

Posted by Reviewer3258309 on Aug 08, 2011

Simply put, if you suffer from shingles of any kind, this is helping very much to stay out of outburst. Use as a prevention and for treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1950811 on Feb 07, 2012

yes, it controls my virus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto para el herpes labial

Posted by 4869222806685553898 on Aug 14, 2012

Solía tener un par de herpes labiales cada dos meses, sobre todo coincidiendo con situaciones de estrés y de bajones físicos. Ahora tomo L-Lysine de Now Foods cuando empiezo a tomar los primeros síntomas: dos tabletas de 1,000 mg me han bastado para evitar su aparición. Gran producto !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Cold Sores and Mouth Ulcers

Posted by Reviewer3034817 on Jan 06, 2013

Excellent for Cold Sores and Mouth Ulcers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For cold sores.

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I got a cold sore once and had a freak out, so I've been taking these every since. I haven't had a break out since, so I guess it's working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »