EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for cats

Posted by Reviewer3273606 on Apr 16, 2008

It is very good for my cats. It is easy spread over food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW foods L-Lysine powder

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on Mar 25, 2010

really great deal on a large quantity of Lysine powder non clumping and completly tasteless

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lysine

Posted by 5660175667147548848 on May 05, 2014

Not exactly like the original Lysine I had ordered from iherb, but it cost a bit less. I still wound up with blisters from too much acid in my blood, so I don't think I'll order this brand again. I'll use up what I have (which is a lot!).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the cat too

Posted by Reviewer1981731 on Nov 30, 2008

i read that some vets give a scrip of this in a tube/gel form for cats that have come down with colds, etc...well give this in the same does as the scrip says and toss it on the dry food. My cat ate it with no problem... he hated the scrip form that i had to use a syringe to put it in his mouth...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1767781 on Oct 09, 2009

Don't like the taste when used in a drink, should have gotten a pill

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2019443 on Jan 25, 2008

I'm glad you sent it by priority mail, as the post office did not put a notice in my mail box, but I was able to trace its delivery online. I need the powder form to include in wet food for my cats that are now having "cat flu." I use this product regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lysine

Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

Far cheaper than anywhere else I have seen it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than other brands I have used

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

This is the L-Lysine product I prefer and refer people to. It is very economical for people who are using L-Lysine daily, and it is very good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Order

Posted by Reviewer2393008 on Sep 27, 2008

Great product and fantastic service!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dianimal

Posted by Reviewer1479800 on Apr 25, 2008

great product, dissolves well, can't taste it. Better than taking pills, was not able to find locally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 219 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »