EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best you can buy

Posted by 5355351353129055045 on Mar 26, 2014

Clean, cheap, quickly soluble powder with minimal specific aftertase. "NOW" is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Feb 19, 2011

Balances all my amino acids! So great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating for L-Lysine in Powder form

Posted by Reviewer2973988 on Aug 25, 2010

I love this powder form of Lysine. I have much difficulty in swallowing and most of the L-Lysine comes in tablets and capsules which are very large and difficult to get down my throat. This powder form works wonders...just mix it with orange juice and there is no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer2926788 on Nov 27, 2010

I should have been ordering this nice, big, inexpensive jar from iHerb all along. I used to pay a lot more for a much smaller jar at one of the vitamin chain stores. They were always running out and finally they discontinued it. SO much easier to order this big jar and have it delivered to my door! My cats thank you too. :o)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3029307 on Jan 21, 2011

Part of my Linus Pauling formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the problem is not with the product it's ok

Posted by 5277318275198318068 on Dec 27, 2014

I had never received my last order :(((( It is very unfortunate.. hope you can fix it. thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Seal

Posted by Reviewer1487214 on Dec 02, 2008

The seal was broken when it arrived & most of the powder spilled everywhere. Make sure & package your products better in the future. Brian Gardner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C Hawley

Posted by Reviewer1277251 on Feb 05, 2008

Taking L-Lysine, L-Proline & Ester C as a bladder cocktail to build up the lining. In fact I need to order more from you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine Powder

Posted by Reviewer1533069 on Apr 11, 2009

Product arrived quickly. Good product, good price and good service Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Lysine Powder

Posted by Reviewer1360740 on Dec 03, 2016

I have been using this product for years and I always re-order it. I wouldn't be without it. I love it. The powder is great. Stops my cat's runny eyes..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 219 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »