EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc, 30 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 12, 2015

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc, 30 mg, 100 Capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my skin

Posted by 4672103407580196186 on Oct 29, 2014

Used it for my dry skin. The chelate didn't truoble my belly. Copper used to level my problems with insuline. got no headache from it. Good for people allergic with corn. I would be even more satisfied if magnesium stearate would not be included in this product

Was this review helpful to you?

flu away

Posted by 5383984761558292545 on Oct 07, 2014

I feel that flu was coming and took few capsule of this per day and I didn't got the real flu. Normally I got every flu which is abroad... This works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Love the OptiZinc which I take with the Mercola's vitamin c which is good for better absorption......

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1920050 on Sep 23, 2014

It's a very good zinc supplement, the addition of copper in it helps in avoiding potential defeciency in copper that zinc supplementation can bring. Also 30mg is a good amount not much and not too little, I wish though NOW could avoid magnesium stearate in it's supplements. Perfect, quick international service by iherb, as usual, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mine's zinc choice

Posted by 4662807631228439743 on Apr 26, 2014

Chelated zinc and chelated copper, the top !

Was this review helpful to you?

good basic zinc

Posted by Reviewer2504743 on Apr 15, 2014

You can't beat the price, and you probably could use more zinc!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4678029303507552848 on Mar 15, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5397565692387794876 on Dec 30, 2013

i8 like the product and the shipping time,

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe it helps

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Dec 24, 2013

i have taken this for my acne, along with my treatment. My acne improved, but just a little. When i take 60mg per day, instead of 30mg, it seems to improve better, but i read that this can damage your body if overdosed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »