EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff, puts me to bed immediately

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Apr 03, 2014

Although I need to take 1000 mg to have any effect. This puts me right to bed and I wake up feeling refreshed

Was this review helpful to you?

natural sedative

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Apr 09, 2016

Very calming, relaxes the body and mind compeltely, no racing thoughts anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5542112484148670623 on Dec 05, 2014

Tämä toimii oikeasti. Tulee käytettyä kiireisillä ajanjaksoilla ja aina kun pää meinaa mennä liiasta stressistä jumiin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stress Reliever

Posted by 5059880527691603384 on Mar 07, 2015

Great for stress relief. Takes around 20 minutes to kick in, but then the knots in my stomach relax finally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!!! I would definitely recommend!!!

Posted by 4830636424723737667 on May 20, 2015

Mahtava tuote!!! Suosittelen ehdottomasti!!! 1. kapseli klo 19:00 ja seuraava 22:00 ovat antaneet rauhalliset pitkät yöunet (8-10 tuntia). Tällaista ihmettä ei ole tapahtunut vuosikymmeniin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me stay asleep

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on May 26, 2014

good value and it works

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by 5502718479046068393 on Jun 16, 2016

Does not have any effect to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Help At All For Insomnia

Posted by 5305309898245582342 on Jun 09, 2015

I purchased this product after reading an article about it's potential benefits for treating insomnia. Taken exactly as directed, 400 mg (2 capsules) had no effect whatsoever. The recommended dosage is 200-400 mg. I even tried taking 600 mg, but had the same result, which was zero effect. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total